Contact us

Kinnaskoski Oy
Riihikankaantie 334
35700 Vilppula
Finland
Tel. +358 3 476 1600
Fax +358 3 471 6555
office@kinnaskoski.fi

Location on the map ›

 

Organization


Jyri Nenonen
Managing Director
Mobile +358 44 776 1629
jyri.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Joonas Nenonen
Sales, export logistics
Mobile +358 44 542 6961
joonas.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Markku Nenonen
Production, deliveries
Mobile +358 44 776 1628
markku.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Arttu Nenonen
Production, deliveries
Mobile +358 44 377 5368
arttu.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Jouko Enoranta
Production
Mobile +358 44 776 1620
jouko.enoranta@kinnaskoski.fi



Mikko Hautala
Maintenance
Mobile +358 44 776 1002
kunnossapito@kinnaskoski.fi



Tarja Rintamäki
Financial management
Mobile +35844 776 1005
tarja.rintamaki@kinnaskoski.fi



Kaisa Puttonen
Invoicing, export documents
Mobile +35844 776 1004
kaisa.puttonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Forest Department


Ville Haavisto
Mobile +358 44 776 1003
ville.haavisto@kinnaskoski.fi



Jorma Penttilä
Mobile +358 44 776 1006
jorma.penttila@kinnaskoski.fi