Yhteystiedot

Kinnaskoski Oy
Riihikankaantie 334
35700 Vilppula
Puh 03 476 1600
Fax. 03 471 6555
office@kinnaskoski.fi

Sijainti kartalla ›

 

Organisaatio


Jyri Nenonen
Toimitusjohtaja
GSM 044 776 1629
jyri.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Joonas Nenonen
Myynti, vientilogistiikka
GSM 044 542 6961
joonas.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Markku Nenonen
Tuotanto, lähetykset
GSM 044 776 1628
markku.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Arttu Nenonen
Tuotanto, lähetykset
GSM 044 377 5368
arttu.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Jouko Enoranta
Tuotanto
GSM 044 776 1620
jouko.enoranta@kinnaskoski.fi



Mikko Hautala
Kunnossapito
GSM 044 776 1002
kunnossapito@kinnaskoski.fi



Tarja Rintamäki
Taloushallinto
GSM 044 776 1005
tarja.rintamaki@kinnaskoski.fi



Kaisa Puttonen
Laskutus, vientidokumentit
GSM 044 776 1004
kaisa.puttonen@kinnaskoski.fi



Metsäosasto


Ville Haavisto
GSM 044 776 1003
ville.haavisto@kinnaskoski.fi



Jorma Penttilä
GSM 044 776 1006
jorma.penttila@kinnaskoski.fi