Contact information

Street address

 

Kinnaskoski Oy
Riihikankaantie 334
35700 Vilppula
Finland
+358 3 476 1600
office@kinnaskoski.fi

Timber loading 7:00 - 15:00

Street address

 

Kinnaskoski Oy
Riihikankaantie 334
35700 Vilppula
Finland
Tel. +358 3 476 1600
office@kinnaskoski.fi

Organization

Jyri Nenonen

Managing Director
 +358 44 776 1629
jyri.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Markku Nenonen

Vice President, Shipments
+358 44 776 1628
markku.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Joonas Nenonen

Sales Director
​+358 44 542 6961
joonas.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Arttu Nenonen

Production
+358 44 377 5368
arttu.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Jouko Enoranta

Production
 +358 44 776 1620
jouko.enoranta@kinnaskoski.fi

Jarkko Rantanen

Shipments, Logistics
 +358 45 888 6968
jarkko.rantanen@kinnaskoski.fi

Mikko Hautala

Maintenance
 +358 44 776 1002
kunnossapito@kinnaskoski.fi

Tarja Rintamäki

Financial management
 +358 44 776 1005
tarja.rintamaki@kinnaskoski.fi

Kaisa Puttonen

Invoicing, Export Documents
+358 44 776 1004
kaisa.puttonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Forest Department

Jaakko Toijala

Forest Director
 +358 44 776 1008
jaakko.toijala@kinnaskoski.fi

Jorma Penttilä

Puchasing Officer
 +358 44 776 1006
jorma.penttila@kinnaskoski.fi

Contact form

 

You can contact us using the form below.

13 + 2 =