Yhteystiedot

Osoite

 

Kinnaskoski Oy
Riihikankaantie 334
35700 Vilppula
Finland
 03 476 1600
office@kinnaskoski.fi

Sahatavaran lastaus 7:00 – 15:00

Osoite

 

Kinnaskoski Oy
Riihikankaantie 334
35700 Vilppula
Finland
Tel. +358 3 476 1600
office@kinnaskoski.fi

Organisaatio

Jyri Nenonen

Toimitusjohtaja
 +358 44 776 1629
jyri.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Markku Nenonen

Varatoimitusjohtaja, Lähetykset
+358 44 776 1628
markku.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Joonas Nenonen

Myynti
​+358 44 542 6961
joonas.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Arttu Nenonen

Tuotanto
+358 44 377 5368
arttu.nenonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Jouko Enoranta

Tuotanto
 +358 44 776 1620
jouko.enoranta@kinnaskoski.fi

Jarkko Rantanen

Lähetykset, Logistiikka
 +358 45 888 6968
jarkko.rantanen@kinnaskoski.fi

Mikko Hautala

Kunnossapito
 +358 44 776 1002
kunnossapito@kinnaskoski.fi

Tarja Rintamäki

Taloushallinto
 +358 44 776 1005
tarja.rintamaki@kinnaskoski.fi

Kaisa Puttonen

Laskutus, Vientidokumentit
+358 44 776 1004
kaisa.puttonen@kinnaskoski.fi

Metsäosasto

Jaakko Toijala

Metsäjohtaja
 +358 44 776 1008
jaakko.toijala@kinnaskoski.fi

Jorma Penttilä

Hankintapäällikkö
 +358 44 776 1006
jorma.penttila@kinnaskoski.fi

Yhteydenotto

 

Voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä alla olevalla lomakkeella.

5 + 5 =